customer Testimonials

We don't want to toot our own horn -  but we know how overwhelming it can be when choosing an online business to order from.

 

We want our customers to have every confidence in our service. When you order from Love Grows, you can trust that the upmost care, professionalism and attention to detail will be taken with your order.

 

We pride ourselves on the style,presentation and healthy condition of our living gifts and will only be satisfied if you are!

"I live in NSW and what I’m appreciative about is your awesome business that I found online which will allow me to send a gift that won’t die as quickly as flowers. Thank you for providing this service"

"It's beautiful! Thank you so much! Amazing quick service, I'll be sure to use you again next time!"

-Nicky, June 2020

"Thanks so much she loves them! Really appreciate the very quick turn around, you're fantastic!"

- Bec, June 2020

"I love your shop! It made finding the perfect gift so easy and affordable, thank you"

-Deni, June 2020

"Thank you so much! I love that you sent me cute photos of the plant also :) Cheers!"

- Jacqueline, June 2020

"Thank you so much, I just got home and it is perfect. There will be future orders and lots of them."

- Lauren, June 2020

"Thank you so much this little box makes my week."

- Grace, June 2020

"jodie got her plants and chocolates and was very happy! Thank you very much."

- Abbey, June 2020

"Could not be more impressed with the service I received from this amazing lady. From start to finish everything was simple but done with so much care and I was updated every step along the way. My best friend and recipient of the plant was so happy! Thank you so much <3"

- Sym, May 2020

"Such a great business you have and plants are always so lovely and healthy."

- Janette, May 2020

"Thank you so much for my order! Your packaging is so beautiful too."

-Loren, May 2020

"I am so impressed with your business and service. I can't stop telling people about it."

-Roz, May 2020

"How wonderful! Thank you so much and can I say how happy I am that you had pet safe plants? I looked at other websites before I found yours and they were all except for succulents not pet friendly. 
I'm so glad I found your business and I will be telling everyone about it! Such a refreshing change from flowers and the option of adding tea was perfect."

-Sarah, May 2020

"Oh my gosh thank you sooo much, my friend loved it. Thank you so much for your incredible service I will recommend you anytime :)"

-Mindy, May 2020

"Absolutely LOVE our beautiful pot & plant from Love Grows! Not only was the service excellent, but we received the delivery one time AND the order exceeded my expectations! Thank you to Clair and her team - so good to support local businesses like hers!"

- Kim via Facebook Review, May 2020

"Beautiful little Perth business that offers gorgeous plants in pots perfect for gift giving! Was very happy that she offered pet safe plants too! Would definitely recommend Clair's business if you're looking for something different to give."

-Sarah via Facebook Review, May 2020

 

'Thank you so much, I can't believe you actually delivered it on Mother's Day, I am so impressed. I'm in the UK and it means so much that I was able to get a little surprise to my mum today. I will definitely use your shop again!"

-Caroline, May 2020

'Thanks for your great customer service, I'll definitely be sharing your page around.'

- Symone, May 2020

'Thank you so much! The plant and presentation is beautiful and mum was very happy!'

- Amy, May 2020

'Thank you so much for creating such a wonderful gift and service. I'm sure my mother in law will absolutely love her new succulents.'

- Belinda, May 2020

'Cheryl absolutely loves her plant, thank you thank you!'

- Jess, May 2020

Thank you so much, it really is a fantastic service and I'm literally telling everyone how good it is! I'm calling it.... the gift that keeps on giving!'

-Terry, May 2020

'My mum absolutely loved it!! Many thanks for all your help!! Much appreciated.'

-Koos, May 2020

 

"Thankyou, Thankyou, Thankyou, Thankyou, Thankyou, I ordered one of your gorgeous potted plants as a shared gift for my Son and daughter who are in Perth, to cheer them up. They loved it, they face timed me to show me The presentation was just gorgeous. Thanks for putting a smile on their face and also mine. I don’t have Facebook but if I did I would put a post up raving about your service I can’t Thankyou enough 😃 Thanks for working through such a tough time and making people Smile."

- Kerry, April 2020

"Thanks again, getting your subscription deliveries has made the past few weeks that much more bearable" 

- Terri, April 2020

"Thank you for continuing to work in such difficult times.We are on lockdown in the UK and we find  that our  plants, garden and home environment play a crucial role in contributing to our physical and mental health and wellbeing. The service you provide in these times, is much appreciated and I know  your plants will bring much pleasure."

-Veronica, April 2020

"Everyone was very happy and loved them"

- Carina, March 2020

"Thank you, my sister received her subscription and loves them so much! Thank you very much!"

- Beya, March 2020

"Hi plant friends, I just received my amazing birthday gift of your Plant Subscription. I had never heard of this service before and I am blown away."

- Terri, March 2020

"Just wanted to confirm I received my plant subscription today as it was a gift. They are so great and I can't wait to tell everyone how amazing your business is!"

- Lucy, March 2020

"Thank you very much Clair! I found the plants, gorgeous!! She will be very happy!"

- Dieter, March 2020

"Clair came and did a workshop today with our staffing team. it was amazing! extremely informative, fun and a great way to bring everyone together! thank you Clair! Highly recommend."

- Bec, February 2020

"The girls were so excited to receive their monthly plant subscription. It is such a great idea for a gift. Thank you so much!"

- Lisa, February 2020

"Thank you for your kind help, I am very satisfied by your service and products ! Have a great day' - Victor, January 2020

 

"Hi Clair, Wow wonderful thank you so much!!!! I’m actually in London buying for a friend in Perth- so thank you so being so attentive from the other side of the world! Wishing you a lovely Christmas and new year, Many thanks." 

- Chesca, December 2019

"Hi Clair, I love them!!! Thank you so much for being so accommodating and efficient. I’m sure the recipients are going to love them! We have a few other business units with presence in WA, so I will certainly share your details, with a recommendation, on to them, for future reference. Thanks so much."

- Stacey, December 2019 (Corporate Order)

"Thanks so much for your professionalism. Angie absolutely loved the plant and sent me a photo - it was a gorgeous choice! Thank you! "

- Mimi, November 2019

"Thank you so much - it's always a pleasure to be able to support local business. Will be back soon!

cheers :)"

-Emalita, November 2019

"I absolutely love your website and choices of beautiful pots and plants. I will definitely we ordering with you again soon! Thank you!"

-Miranda, November 2019
 

"I absolutely LOVED the workshop today! Went home and made all my kokedamas, was hard to find spots to hang them all!! Was so great to meet a fellow 'crazy plant lady'. Thanks for sharing :) 

- Amie, October 2019

"Thanks so much Clair - I'll use you again if I need to send anything. The plant was beautiful"

-Frances, October 2019

"Hi Clair, the plants are going really well. They look great in the office and everyone loves them. Thanks again."

- Jo, October 2019

"Hi Clair, thanks for your email and photos. They've now received the plant and they love it! Thanks so much."

- Angela, October 2019

"Hi Clair, I just got a very appreciative message from Jade to say she's received the delivery. Thanks so much for your help getting that out to her today. She loves it!!"

- Paige, October 2019

"Absolutely beyond beautiful, exquisite and stunning. I love the vibrant colours. Thank you again for the help with the funeral arrangements. Wonderful service."

- Bronwyn, September 2019

"My friend loved her plants! Thank you. It means a lot to send her something locally as I’m so disappointed that I can’t be there in person."

-Maxine, September 2019

"Thank you...she was delighted. Our beautiful daughter in law....always a bit hard doing Syd to Perth birthdays. Lovely to know you have my back 

Thank you !!"

- Julie, August 2019

"Hi Clair, Thanks for delivering the plant on my son's birthday! You truly made it special and a miracle happened. My son who had not been talking to me for some years now, called me that night!

What you do is more than just delivering plants. You help touch lives. Thank you so very much!"

- Kaplana, August 2019

"Just like to say a big thank you to all at Love Grows my friend loves her distressed pot and plant I totally recommend Love Grows, super reliable - they go above and beyond thank you so much".

- Laura , July 2019

 

  "I am so thankful to Clair and her amazing customer service given me on my recent order.Her assistance and prompt responses to my queries was outstanding and her thoughtfulness in confirming with pictures the delivery of my gift was a comfort knowing my friends would appreciate it on such a sad day. When good customer service can be rare, Clair proved otherwise...Thank you! Love Grows will be my go to for any future shopping of this kind.All the best!"

-Lee, July 2019

​"I would like to thank Clair and her team for the beautiful herb set and glass display with bare rooted plant in beautiful excellent service - soo happy thank you so much".

-Laura, June 2019 (Facebook Review)

"Went to one of love grows Kokedama workshop today and I had so much fun creating these little beauties. The workshop was perfect and the energy in the room was so warm and friendly. Would definitely do another one with Clair. It was fantastic. Could not fault it 💖💖💖".

-Fiona, June 2019 (Facebook Review)

"My first order was such a hit with the recipient (and it was for someone who had lost their Mum) so I knew I was onto a good thing! And so much nicer than sending a bunch of flowers that eventually need to be chucked out! It's such a wonderful idea! Thank you!"

Tara, May 2019

"My wedding succulents bouquet is still alive (after 18 months) and thriving and it reminds me of you and LOVE GROWS every time I water it!"

-Nathie, May 2019

"Hi Clair, I cannot thank you enough. Your service has been wonderful! I received this picture from my mum yesterday - she was stoked! Thank you again."

-Keira, May 2019

"Lovely! Thanks heaps for that :) Awesome service I might add too. I will definitely be recommending the business".

-Cooper, May 2019

"Hi Claire, Thanks so much for your prompt service and lovely gift pot! It’s just the perfect alternative to chocolate for Easter. I grow the chain of hearts at home and it’s a hardy but dainty little plant – mine’s just started flowering. I really like your website; it’s got a great vibe, and little Ziggy suits the plants perfectly. Many thanks again, Sam."

- Sam, April 2019

"Hi Clair. I bought a Bambino Fiddle for my friend. Just got delivered. It looks better than i imagined. Thank you very much :)."

-Carl, April 2019

 

"​Thank you so much for great service once again. Your Facebook posts always brighten my day! xx"
- Sue, April 2019

"Hi Clair, Thank you very much.Your propagation station was very well loved. I appreciate you taking the time to consider and respond to my queries."

-Natasha, April 2019

"My sister just text me and she loves it! Thank you! It's always a treat when something looks even nicer than the website picture :) Cheers, Erin"

- Erin, April 2019

"Hi guys, we purchased this Umbrella plant last year for Nanny, she adores her plants and it's fair to say her plant is loving her right back! It is almost triple the size and so healthy!"

-Cass, April 2019 

"Absolutely stunning little planter and incredible customer service. 10/10"

- Amy, March 2019 (Facebook Review)

"My devils ivy arrived safe and sound this afternoon - packaging was beautiful! Thank you very much for your extra efforts to deliver to me! She is now hanging proudly 💚"

-Loren, March 2019 (Facebook Review)

"I love this so much and it was the perfect gift for my SIL. I think she will have to have another. Luckily my sweet little plant loving niece has her birthday coming soon 😍 then we will need a little boy for my nephew 😆"

-Donna, March 2019

"Hello! Chelle loved the plant and the card. Thanks so much for doing that. It was lovely"

-Chris, March 2019

"She's just sent me a pic. She's in love with it and it looks even more beautiful than I imagined. Thank you so much."

-Amy, March 2019

"Hi! I received my order and it's beautiful, love the packaging as well! Thank you very much".

- Lauren, March 2019

"Maria just sent me a photo :) It looks lovely and she thought it was amazing! Thanks so much!"

-Belinda, March 2019

"Thanks so much for your service! The plant looks gorgeous!" 

- Calisha, March 2019

"Hi again, I wanted to say thank you so much for your WorkPac delivery! Everyone loves their plants."

- Samantha, March 2019

"Thanks so much and my sister loves it! :)"

- Serching, March 2019

"Thanks a lot, very pleased with the result. Your reviews must all be true :)"

- Max, February 2019

"He absolutely LOVED it! Thank you so much, it was beautifully wrapped and delivered with no issue. Thank you again."

- Keira, February 2019

"Fantastic service, gorgeous product, reasonably priced and exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much for this excellent and local service"

-Kathryn (Facebook review), February 2019 

 

"You have a beautiful website and I am sure I will order again"

-Rochelle, February 2019

"I’ll definitely be using you guys again. Your stuff is so witty"

-Emma, February 2019

"Hi there! It's my first time ordering from you. Really appreciate the personal touch and vibe. 

Thanks SO much!" 

- Neeta, January 2019 

"Hi Clair, Thank you so so much - appreciate you helping out and most importantly she loves it and I absolutely love your site so will definitely be recommending you. Thanks again."

-Clarissa, January 2019

 

"Clair, it is just GORGEOUS!! Thank you so very much for creating this at such short notice – I’m sure the team will love it!"

-Tracy, January 2019

"I am not much of a green thumb but am slowly getting there with my fiddle leaf fig thanks to your company."

-Ashleigh, January 2019

"My partner loved her succulent bowl. 10/10"

- Andrew, December 2018

"Hi Clair, I just wanted to thank you very much for your help with my order. The people that you delivered to are very happy and loved your plants :) Cheers and thanks again!"

-Rachel, December 2018

"Amazing customer service! Clair went above and beyond to help me pick a plant + pot for a friend, and delivered oh-so quickly. Clair's passion for plants is infectious and I couldn't recommend Love Grows more highly."

-Emily (Facebook Review), November 2018

 

"Earlier this year I decided to invite a few plants from Love Grows into the home. I chose hard to kill plants like the Fiddle Leaf Fig, Peace Lily, Aloe Vera and other succulents (as I'm known more for my plant killing qualities rather than my growing ones - thanks for the suggestions Clair. AND six months on they are still alive! They definitely bring an extra pop of colour, life and freshness to our spaces. Thankyou"

-Ciara (Instagram), November 2018

"I had to organise a special plant for my sister ,the service I got was fantastic ,I live in Victoria and I was treated like Id been a regular local customer for years .Thankyou you made what was a hard job for me so easy ,your time and attention to detail is much appreciated."

- Polly (Facebook Review), October 2018

"Thank you so much it just looks beautiful and thank you for the added touch of oregano (with the olive tree) that was so thoughtful of you. Thank you again you've made a hard job so easy."

-Polly, October 2018

"Thank you so much. You have gone above and beyond with my order. Emma absolutely loves the gift. She sent me some photos and I'm going to get one for myself. Thank you once again for every effort you made. I will definitely use and recommend your business in the future."

-Helen, October 2018

"Hi Clair, I'm just writing to thank you for your wonderful customer service and the simply stunning planter of succulents you delivered to my daughter in Perth today. Hannah sent me a photo and I have to say it's even more beautiful than the one depicted on your site (which was lovely)! What a kind gesture to include handwritten care instructions too. What amazing attention to detail. She is delighted as am I! Thank you so very much!"

-Sue, October 2018

"Thanks Clair! Your service has been amazing, I will definitely order again and will recommend!" Many Thanks!

-Nikki, October 2018

"Thank you! My friend absolutely loved it :-) I love you guys! Will definitely be using your beautiful plants and pots again. Amazing!"

-Katie, October 2018

"How amazing is your business?! Such great products and beautifully presented!"

- Kim, September 2018

"Hi Clair, thanks again for organising the plant for my cousin. She just sent me a pic looks so good! :) Thanks again and I'm sure I'll be back to buy another gift off you soon! xx"

-Steph, September 2018

"Hi Clair , Just letting you know that Paris got her delivery and she absolutely loves it! Thank you for providing such a beautiful service <3"

-Taylor, September 2018

"I live in NSW and what I’m appreciative about is your awesome business that I found on line which will allow me to send a gift that won’t die as quickly as flowers. Thank you for providing this service."

- Theresa, September 2018

"Hi Clair, thank you so much for the workshop on Saturday, we had such a great time and Rachel loved it."

- Porscha, August 2018

"Great thanks Clair, and thanks for making the process so easy. I'll be highly recommending to my Perth friends."

- Shari, August 2018

"Thank you so much, will be putting more orders through with you for sure, really love what you have in stock. Thanks"

- Sakinah, August 2018

"I love your business, it's great to give them a living gift at this sad time rather than cut flowers which I'm sure they have a lot of already."

- Helen, July 2018

"Clair, my heart is so warm hearing that you would do that! I would absolutely love it if you could hand deliver. I cannot thank you enough!"

- Kate, June 2018

"I wanted to thank you for your great service and congratulate you on a great business. I have ordered from you several times and also recommended you to friends. You also did a lovely job providing plants for the funeral of my friend Sarah. I recommended you to her partner Lynn and your arrangements were a lovely part of the day - much appreciated. My Mum also loved the succulent bowl which I sent her and I have one of your wooden plant boxes on my veranda. It is so lovely to be able to send people live plants instead of cut flowers! I know small business can be a tough challenge but I wish you every success."

- Katrina, May 2018

The plants are gorgeous! Thanks so much for them. My mom’s heart is going to melt when Finn gives her the chain of hearts with the ‘best grandma’ card! Mine did thinking about that! The card was a lovely and thoughtful addition! Thank you so very much!

- Shirene, May 2018

"Hi Clair, Loren received her gift :) thank you so much! Amazing service and care taken.. no doubt be recommending your business to everyone I know!!! Have a great weekend."

- Blake , May 2018

"Hi Clair, THANK YOU ...THANK YOU!!! Caitlin looooved her birthday pressie and she sent me a photo and it looked fab!! Am recommending your site to everyone!"
- Michaela, May 2018

"Hi Clair, I've highly recommended you to the team who are doing an event in Month or so. Pls expect to hear from them in the coming weeks. Thanks again and have a great weekend." 

- Laura, April 2018

"Hi Clair, I’ve ordered another plant from your lovely business and can not wait to receive it! It will be driving with me to Busselton as a present for a dear friend’s birthday. I’m also planning to order something for my mother for Mother’s Day. I’m so happy to have found your gorgeous business! It’s definitely taking the stress out of purchasing presents for my nearest and dearest! Have a lovely day!"

- Shirene, April 2018

"Hi Clair, Thank you so very much for the beautiful bouquet and boutonniere you made for us and also adding some gorgeous greenery decorations – someone took 2 of the vases home with them they loved it so much haha!"

-Nathie, April 2018

"Hi Clair,  Thanks for letting me know, they have both sent me a message saying they’ve received the plants and love them. Thank you so much for your wonderful service! I will spread the word about Love Grows ️. Have a good weekend."

- Thao, April 2018

"Thanks for such a beautiful display at Sarah's Memorial and for your delightful plants."

- Lynn, March 2018

"Thank you so much, I was telling one of my colleagues just today about the exceptional customer service I received from you from the first moment I heard about your business and enquired about the planter. Thanks for going above and beyond! I've recommended your business to my friends and know your business will continue to grow!"

- Denise, March 2018

"Thanks so much for the delivery to my mum and Dad today in Bibra Lake today . They loved it and were very surprised. Will certainly be sending some more gifts . Thanks!"

- Katie, March 2018

"I have to stress I really appreciate your beautiful customer service, would highly recommend love grows. Thank you so so much."

- Sarah, February 2018

"It’s a winner all around!! He loves it and is very happy with what it looks like at the office. I really do love the products you offer and have appreciated your attentive customer service. I’ll be sure to recommend you when I can and will definitely be a return customer! Thanks again!"

- Shirene, February 2018

"Hello, I happened across your beautiful arrangements yesterday in my office (two people have them on their desks!) and thought they were amazing as gifts."

- Karen, January 2018

"Thanks again! We all loved the workshop!! It was epic!!"

- Yolanda, January 2018

"Hi Clair, THANK YOU so so much for coming to our event last week. We had such positive feedback from the day and many commented on how gorgeous you were and how fascinated they were about the kokedamas. A couple said they would book workshops for Christmas gifts. One lady took notes watching you and has sent me a photo today of her efforts making them on the weekend. Really enjoyed meeting with you and hearing about your fabulous business, which I would love to support again."

- Pip, December 2017

"I'm going to make a point of becoming a repeat customer over the next few months cause you're bloody fantastic and you've been so nice and helpful! Thanks Claire."

- Tim, December 2017

"Hi Clair, Thank you so much for my beautiful house plants, loving them. Looking forward to them growing & giving more clean air to our home."

- Kathy, December 2017

"Hi Clair, we live in Margaret River, so we are unable to see her on her Bday this year, so it would be so nice to send a little something to her. We were going to send flowers, but they’re so transient, and she loves indoor plants, so your service and products are just perfect! The living gifts, and the whole up cycled/natural materials and pots and the lovely products really are a great concept, and your website has such a lovely look and feel to it as well. Well done!"

- Michelle, November 2017

"Hi Clair, Because I've got so many complements about my Kokodama that arrived last week, I've ordered another one for my very close colleague who finishes with the Office on Friday."

- Hayley, October 2017

"I love your business. It's great to give them a living gift at this sad time rather than cut flowers which I am sure they have lots of already."

- Helen, October 2017

"Hi Clair, I just wanted to say a very very BIG thank you for your hard work to make our dinner look so amazing!!! Everyone said the place looked absolutely fantastic!! The greenery really made it calm and inviting and it was so lovely. Thank you so much again! I look forward to working with you again in the future!!"
- Catelyn, June 2017

"Thank you for a beautiful gift Clair my Daughter loves it xxx"

- Rikki, June 2017

"Had the BEST time at the Mantle with Claire from Love Grows making beautiful kokedamas. Do yourselves a favour people and get to one of her workshops. You're excellent at what you do Claire, Thanks."

- Kirsty, June 2017

"Hi, I attended your kokedama workshop at the mantle on Saturday 21 Jan 2017 (I made the little flap jack) I just wanted to say thank you for the class, I really enjoyed it and can't wait to create more beautiful kokedama's."
- Kim, January 2017